Welcome, visitor!   Register   Login

Menu Post an Ad

Here we publish Vape Product REVIEW videos/articles on the most popular Vape Mods, Tanks, Atomizers, eJuice, and other Vape Equipment.

If you are a Brand representative or Vape Product manufacturer/supplier and would like us to complete a video review of your product (to publish here and on our Social Media Feeds) please Apply here.

Kernel Vapors Caramel eJuice Review

    Vape Reviews    01/02/2018

Kernel Caramel eJuice ReviewThis week our product review manager Chris tries out and presents us with his Kernel Caramel eJuice Review. The Kernel Caramel is Popcorn and Carmel flavored ejuice offered by Kernel Vapor, a new eJuice company out of Southern California specializing in gourmet popcorn flavored eJuice. The eJuice is available in 0mg, 3mg and 6mg strengths.

The Kernel Caramel eJuice can be purchased in a 100ml size from Breazy.com for $29.99 as well several other online eJuice retailers.
FIND OUT MORE…

198 total views, 1 today

USV-L 75W Box Mod Review

    Vape Reviews    25/01/2018

USV-L box mod reviewThis week our product review manager Chris tries out and presents us with his USV-L box mod Review. The USV-L box mod is a sleek 75 watt temp control Aluminum box mod released by United Society of Vaping in late 2017. The mod is available in 3 unique color/styles options: blue, Black disco & Black Moma. Key features of the USV-L include the VO75 chip set, solid Aluminum housing, a clean ergonomic design and dual magnetic doors.

The USV-L box mod can be purchased at VaporDNA for $69.99 as well as a handful of other online retailers. FIND OUT MORE…

276 total views, 0 today

VGOD Pink Cakes eJuice Review

    Vape Reviews    18/01/2018

VGOD Pink Cakes eJuice ReviewThis week our product review manager Chris tries out and presents us with his VGOD Pink Cakes eJuice Review. The Pink Cakes eJuice is a SaltNic eJuice, offered by VGOD, featuring a Buttercream Frosting & ‘Rainbow’ Cake flavored profile. If this flavor profile does not quite pique your interest there are also 4 other flavors available from the VGOD SaltNic line including: LushIce, Luscious, and Cubano.

The VGOD Pink Cakes eJuice can be purchased at Aspen Valley Vapes for only $15.99 as well as many other online eJuice retailers.
FIND OUT MORE…

244 total views, 0 today

Joyetech Dolphin Review

    Vape Reviews    18/01/2018

Joyetech Dolphin ReviewThis week our product review manager Chris tries out and presents his Joyetech Dolphin Review. The Joyetech Atopack Dolphin is a fun little refillable Pod vaping system, released by Joyetech in late 2017. The Joyetech Dolphin features an stylish, ergonomic design, easy pod refilling, and both mouth-to-lung and direct-to-lung vaping options.

The Joyetech Dolphin kits can be purchased at VaporDNA for only $29.99 as well as many other online retailers. Use coupon code ‘DNA10’ for an additional 10% off at checkout.
FIND OUT MORE…

270 total views, 0 today

Geekvape Athena Review

    Vape Reviews    14/01/2018

Geekvape Athena ReviewOver the last couple weeks, our product review manager Chris spent some time testing out the Geekvape Athena Squonk kit. The Athena Squonk kit is an unregulated Squonk Box mod kit, released by GeekVape in October of 2017. The kit offers everything one needs (including an RDA) to get started squonking at a very competitive price. Please check out the video and let us know what you think of the product!
FIND OUT MORE…

325 total views, 0 today

Black Note Prelude eJuice Review

    Vape Reviews    13/01/2018

Black Note Ejuice ReviewOver the last couple weeks, our product review manager Chris spent some time testing out the Black Note Prelude ejuice. Black Note sent us a very nice sample pack of their most popular eJuice flavors last month and we were very pleasantly surprised with their ‘Prelude’ flavor and are excited to test out the other flavors we received. We appreciate the fact that Black Note is a responsible and transparent eJuice manufacturer that publishes their Lab reports. They also offer free shipping and a 90 day satisfaction or money back guarantee. If you have tried Black Note yourself please comment and let us know what you think of the eJuice! If you have not, head over to the Black Note website to snag a sample pack or give one of their many Tobacco flavors a try yourself.
FIND OUT MORE…

257 total views, 0 today

PERL Vaporizer Review

    Vape Reviews    14/12/2017

Perl Vaporizer ReviewOver the last couple weeks, our new product review manager Chris spent some time testing out the new Perl Vaporizer. The PERL is a new refillable pod Vaping system with a sleek sophisticated look, designed for ease of use and Vaping on the go. Check out the video review below for some more information and to see what Chris thinks of the product!

If you are looking for a new refillable pod Vaping system the PERL is definitely one to consider. It can be purchased directly from the Manufacturer website or via their Facebook page.
FIND OUT MORE…

212 total views, 0 today

Innovape Patriot RDA Review

    Vape Reviews    16/10/2013

patriotHere’s a little review of the amazing Innovape Patriot RDA Atomizer. If you’re looking for a new toy I highly recommend the Patriot because of the size that allows you to build huge builds and because it looks badass on any mod. I ended up drilling out the holes a little bigger (3/32nd drill bit) to get some better air flow. Overall very happy and highly recommend. American made to boot! FIND OUT MORE…

5789 total views, 0 today

Sponsored Advertisers

Featured Sponsor

The Vape Trader

 

 

Yop Polls

Box Mod or Mech Mod?

Other Sponsor

The Vape Trader

Tasnia Vape

Follow us On Facebook!

Follow us on Instagram!

Follow us on Instagram